Contact Us

Complaints

If you need to make a complaint, in the first instance please complete one of our Complaint Forms. If you would like to speak to a member of the Complaints team, please contact us on +44 (0)207 398 4251

Management Contacts

Managing Director, Luke Tanzer
Email: luke.tanzer@rsml.co.uk 
Office: Brighton

Finance Director, Lorna Hemsley
Email: lorna.hemsley@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Operations Director, Mark Bannister
Email: mark.bannister@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Reinsurance Director, Tony Tilley
Email: tony.tilley@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Claims Director, Stephen Roberts
Email: stephen.roberts@rsml.co.uk
Office: London

Director, General Counsel & Company Secretary, Fraser Henry
Email: fraser.henry@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Head of IT & Facilities, Alan Dillaway
Email: alan.dillaway@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Head of Human Resources, Judith Wilding
Email: judith.wilding@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Head of Systems Operations & Development, Alan Dennison
Email: alan.dennison@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Head of Compliance, Jamie Stacey
Email: jamie.stacey@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Head of Risk, Paul Carruthers
Email: paul.carruthers@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Head of Actuarial, Ian Shires
Email: ian.shires@rsml.co.uk
Office: Brighton

Go to RiverStone Management Limited (RSML) Claims Contacts >
Go to RiverStone Insurance Limited (“RIL”) Claims Contacts >
Go to RiverStone Insurance (UK) Limited (“RIUK”) and Syndicate 3500 Claims Contacts >